*PTA Board Meeting

Description

**The October 1 PTA Board Meeting will be held at an alternate location. Please contact PTA President Elizabeth Williams at clevelandptapres@gmail.com for location information if you would like to join.**

PTA Board Meetings are open to observation for all PTA Members.

Meetings that occur as the same night as general PTA membership meetings will begin immediately after the general membership meeting is adjourned.

Date/Time(s)
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 6:00pm – Tuesday, August 20, 2019 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 6:00pm – Tuesday, September 3, 2019 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 6:00pm – Tuesday, October 1, 2019 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 6:00pm – Tuesday, April 7, 2020 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 6:00pm – Tuesday, May 5, 2020 8:00pm
Calendar